Market Lavington Neighbourhood Plan

Your Village, Your Voice, Your Future

Steering Group

The steering group comprises members of the Parish council and volunteers from the Community.

 Current members of the Steering Group are listed below:

Fran Armstrong

Karen Arnold

Dougald Ballardie

Elizabeth Blundell

Ann Earley

David Marsh

Ian Myhill

Karen Negus

Tim Padfield

Carol Part (Steering Group Chairman)

Nitza Pauleau

To contact the Steering Group, please contact:

Market Lavington Steering Group -

Terms of reference and Statement of Purpose which you can access - here

Minutes from Steering Group Meetings

can be accessed - here

Contact us:

Follow us on Facebook